Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Jackson's Catfish Corner. We'd love to have your feedback!

Jackon's Catfish Corner

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Jackson's Catfish Corner and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Linda 21 days ago

Deluxe Burger

They may be famous for fish but the burgers are awesome too.

Mirna 29 days ago

Fillet Catfish Dinner

Ok. We consider ourselves catfish purists and everyone CANNOT prepare it the way that it should be prepared. But, the catfish here was absolutely PERFECT! The hush puppies were also cooked to perfection and the collards...the collards were amazing---chopped fine and nice and tangy! We were not sure about the beans and rice at first but again, they were perfection! The next time we are in Seattle, you can bet we'll be paying you a visit for more delicious food! Kudos to the chef and cooks! Thank you! Thank you!! M&M Cannon

William about 1 month ago

Grilled Chicken Caesar

Was pleasantly surprised! Never tried this chicken salad and it was excellent! Chicken was spot on for flavor and texture. The food at Catfish Corner has never been better! They are consistent in that category!

William about 1 month ago

Greens

Some of the best greens in the city on my opinion, really, and I am picky about greens.

Zene about 1 month ago

Fillet Catfish and Fry

I have not had fried catfish this good since the neighborhood fish frys I went to when I was younger! Definitely worth checking out, I know I'll be back soon.

Latoya 23 days ago

1 lb Catfish

Fish is always fresh, hot and cooked to order. Seasoned well and about that tatar sauce.

Andrew 29 days ago

Fillet Catfish Dinner

Catfish and collard greens are fantastic!!

William about 1 month ago

Yams

Excellent yams and they always seem to discard or somehow do away with that stringy element that can be found in yams. Again, some of the best in the city.

William about 1 month ago

Fillet Catfish Dinner

Over the years, the food quality has never wavered since the founding of the establishment. Catfish batter so light and crisp. Well done!

Kristine about 1 month ago

Fillet Catfish Dinner

Best hush puppies I've ever had and the rest of the meal was awesome as well. The fish batter was the perfect amount and consistency. Loved the dipping sauce/aioli. Worth the drive from NE Seattle.